02 You’re Mine Now
03 Ocean of Innocence
04 My Honesty
05 The World is Nothing
06 Perfect Deceiver
07 Beautiful Suffering
08 Lower I Sink
09 Your Embrace
10 PM
11 My Honesty (Piano Instrumental)
12 Your Embrace (Acoustic Version)

Available on:

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Add to cart

Where The Wild Things Aren’t

Release Date : 1. February 2014
Artist : About An Author
Format : CD

This highly anticipated debut album is was entiry written and produced by the band itself. It symbolizes strength/weakness – mountain/water. Overcoming difficult phases in life and remembering positive moments and thoughts. After releasing WTWTA the band has been touring across europe with 100+ shows.